Buy CDs & MP3s
Google Play CD Baby iTunes Amazon MP3s CD Baby

Lyrics: Pawns ©2016, Matt Fitzgibbons (ASCAP)

Matt Fitzgibbons: Music, lyrics, arrangement, production, vocals, acoustic guitar, drums/percussion, keyboards, harmonica, and bass guitar

Rich Roger: Electric guitar, arrangement

A.J. Sorensen: Bass guitar (“Promise on a Dream” & “You Don’t Ask Why”), mixing & mastering

Please share!Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on StumbleUponPin on PinterestEmail this to someone